Minnie Mouse on my T Shirt

24 Mar

Mia madre mi vestiva sempre da piccola donna. E non mi ha mai comprato una t-shirt scema. Quindi  l’ho fatto. Ho comprato una bella t-shirt grigia in cotone della  Terranova Cartoon Collection, con una stampa di Minnie che chiede innocentemente “Who me?”

My mom always made me look like a little womam.  And she never bought me a silly t- shirt. So I did it. I’ve bought a nice grey cotton t-shirt from Terranova Cartoon Collection, with Minnie Mouse on it, asking innocently “Who me?”

L’ispirazione viene dalla collezione D&G Primavera Estate 2010. Con una piccola differenza. La mia t-shirt è costata 12 euro e 90 cent. Quella D&G costa 120 euro. Voi che ne dite??

The inspiration comes from the D&G Spring Summer 2010 Collection. With a little difference. My t- shirt is 12 euro and 90 cent. The D&G one costs 120 €. What do you think about it?

Rispondi

